Young & District Family History Group Inc.

Click here to edit subtitle


Young & District Family History Group would like to welcome you to our site.

Our 2017/2018 Committee

President: Carmel Price

Vice President: Margaret Hall

Secretary: Bec Oehm

Treasurer: Rowie Griffiths


Wednesday 10.00am - 2.30pm

Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm

Other times can be arranged by prior appointment

2 Campbell St Young NSW 2594

Contact Details

Address: 2 Campbell St Young, NSW 2594

Postal: P.O Box 586 Young, NSW 2594

Phone: 02 63824045 (during opening hours)

Phone : 02 63824382 or 02 63821635 or 02 63824498  (After Hours)                


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.